$5 FLAT RATE U.S. SHIPPING  |  FREE SHIPPING ON U.S. ORDERS OVER $75‡ details
, Dress Blues, hi-res , Dress Blues, hi-res

Drawstring Linen Pant

$39.50
$65.00
Item# 758385315409
Availability :
Qty:
$39.50
$65.00
Print

For a casual, comfortable, sophisticated look, you can't beat the Cubavera Drawstring Linen Pant. Perfect for looking suave on vacation or at home. The machine washable linen/rayon blend is easy to care for and offers breezy style. It features a drawstring and adjustable elastic waistband, as well as deep side pockets and back pockets with button closure.

  • 55% Linen/45% Rayon
  • Drawstring & Adjustable Elastic Waistband
  • Tie & Zipper Closure
  • Deep Side Pockets
  • Back Pockets With Button Closure
  • Machine Washable
  • Imported

We offer the following convenient delivery options within the United States including Alaska & Hawaii.

 

Standard
$5.00
FedEx Ground
$7.00
FedEx 2nd Day
$12.00
FedEx Overnight
$20.00

 

Business days are Monday-Friday, excluding federal holidays within the United States. FedEx delivery not available on Saturday or Sunday.

 

More Information | International Shipping

Within 30 days of purchase:


We will issue a refund, excluding any shipping and handling fees, for all unused, undamaged and/or defective products returned within 30 days of purchase. All products must be returned in its original packaging and with all accessories to ensure a full credit.


For full return policy click here

 

Via Phone

 

1.866.771.4285

 

Available
24/7/365

Via Email

 

Send Email

 

Available
24/7/365

 

FREE SHIPPING ON U.S. ORDERS OVER $75!**

You may also like

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Drawstring Linen paints I love my drwstring linen paints, i order one of each color,the one that i need to clse my collection is the Baked apple which,you don't have pls went you get it pls let me know.i love this paints.And very happy to have then thank to Cubavera. February 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by linen Not pre-shrunk tagged as washable/line dry. shrunk 2" in cold water wash February 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value An excellent casual pant. Comfortable, well made. Classic appearance. Perfect for that beach wedding. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Quality I ordered two pairs of these pants, one for me and the other for my son to wear at my daughter's destination wedding. They are top quality. You won't find a better linen pant for the price. This was our first order from Cubavera and it won't be the last. Highly recommend this product. January 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by happy cant write review as they were gift but he must like them because I ordered him 3 more pair! January 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Durable at all My husband and I love the look of these pants. They are also very comfortable and great for lounging, tropical vacations or really any occasion. The durability however is terrible. After only one or two washes the stitching fails on the pockets or the material just shreds and leaves holes in the back where the pocket used to be stitched in. We keep buying them because he loves them so much though but don't expect longevity. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WILL WORK PERFECT FOR THE BEACH WEDDING IN COSTA RICA!!!! THIS ITEM SEEMS TO BE PERFECT FOR OUR OCCASION. THANKS! December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Faberic I was very impressed with the quality of the fabric! These are a gift for my boyfriend, so I am not sure of the durability or fit yet, but from the look of it I think they will hold up very nice! December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Buy My fiance and the wedding party got these pants for our destination beach wedding. They look great!! They are light weight so overheating shouldn't be an issue. We've paired these pants with a white button-up. The look is casual but neat! I gave an overall rating of "good" because the wedding hasn't happened yet so the jury is still out on durability. Otherwise, the look and feel are fantastic! December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awsome love the pants! they are very comfortable and relaxed fit. November 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Size info It seems like there should be a size between the medium, and the large, but the exchange was easy and quick. Very comfortable light weight pants. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by linen the pants are great however, the bright white looks more like a yellowish tint. was gonna send back but kept anyway. October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great linen pants Great pants but unfortunately the company seems to have supply issues as some of the colors that I would have liked to have have been out of stock for some time. Good fit, especially if you are taller and great value for your money. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for Great product, great value. I have worn them once, so I did not review Durability. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Drawstring Linen Pants Are Wonderful!!! My wife and I got married on a tropical island last year. For my wedding outfit, she recommended that I purchase a pair of white linen pants to go with a nice tropical shirt. I agreed to do it when I found a pair of linen pants at a very reasonable price on cubavera.com. Before purchase, I figured that the chance of me wearing the pants again after the wedding was about as great as for my wife wearing her wedding dress again. Boy, was I wrong!!! The linen pants were extremely comfortable, stylish, and fit perfectly. They also kept me very cool on an extremely hot and muggy wedding day. I liked the pants so much that I went back out to the Cuvavera website and bought five more pairs of the linen pants in different colors! They are now my pants of choice for all casual and semi-casual events during the Summer. I even wear them to church! These pants are fantastic and very affordable! I highly recommend them! August 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mens Linen Drawstring Pants If a man wears an XL chances are he needs a much longer length than average. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous My picky husband liked them so much that I am ordering them in other colors. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would buy this product again and again I wear these for beach, travel, casual dress especially on hot days, very comfortable. June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by class and comfort For a great casual look, you can kick back in style and comfort with these linen pants. Very impressive fashion statement! June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've already ordered several more Great casual wear! June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would buy this garment again Great style, fabric overall appearance very nice. June 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by DRAWSRTING LINEN PANTS sEEMS A POOR CHOICE OF BLEND. Pants feel like polyester. June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable and stylish These pants are very comfortable and look amazing with sandals June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice pants ! Great linen pants I bought for vacation , great price & quality !!! June 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well made Beach wear June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get's you ready for a vacation : - ) This is great resort wear. Top it off with a nice linen shirt and you will look great! May 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by horrible exchange policy The pants were fine but they didn't fit and when I wanted to exchange them for a smaller size I was told I would have to buy the two pair I bought on sale for the higher price and then someone would decide if I paid the higher price or not. Terrible customer service. I'm sending them back for credit and would NEVER buy from you again. Very dissappointed May 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need to get it tailored, too long! A size small is meant for somebody 6'5". Unnecessarily long. May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great quality bad sizing Great looking pants but way too big. Could go down 2 sizes (from L to S) but the color we needed was no longer in stock May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cubavera que wapo I just love the way they fit my husband. It is a casual but chic look that flatters his tall, large frame. This is our 3rd pair and we are ready for more. May 9, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
SSL Certificate
Copyright © 2014 PEI Licensing, Inc. All rights reserved.