$5 FLAT RATE U.S. SHIPPING  |  FREE SHIPPING ON U.S. ORDERS OVER $75 ‡ details
, Dress Blues, hi-res , Dress Blues, hi-res

Drawstring Linen Pant

$39.50
$65.00
Item# 758385315409
Availability :
Qty:
$39.50
$65.00
Print
  • 55% Linen/45% Rayon
  • Machine Washable
  • Imported

We offer the following convenient delivery options within the United States including Alaska & Hawaii.

 

Standard
$5.00
FedEx Ground
$7.00
FedEx 2nd Day
$12.00
FedEx Overnight
$20.00

 

Business days are Monday-Friday, excluding federal holidays within the United States. FedEx delivery not available on Saturday or Sunday.

 

More Information | International Shipping

Within 30 days of purchase:


We will issue a refund, excluding any shipping and handling fees, for all unused, undamaged and/or defective products returned within 30 days of purchase. All products must be returned in its original packaging and with all accessories to ensure a full credit.


For full return policy click here

 

Via Phone

 

1.866.771.4285

 

Available
24/7/365

Via Email

 

Send Email

 

Available
24/7/365

 

FREE SHIPPING ON U.S. ORDERS OVER $75!**

You may also like

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice look Ordered these for upcoming vow renewal on beach. The waist fit perfect but length very long. Great service, ships fast August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Linene Pants I love linen in the summer and these pant fit right, lets me move and be stylish at the same time. I wish they came in MANY other colors. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought these for hubby, they look good on him and fit him well, I like that the way the legs are tapered. I love how they look on my husband that I bought 2 in every color, July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful I really liked these pants. Perfect for flying in. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable The perfect pant for summer. Cool and breezy. And they look good too. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent High quality material. Color was spot on. Looks great as casual or dress. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very pleased Well worth the price. Saw similar pants at Carson Pirie Scott, they wanted $75. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Quality - true to size these pants arrived as promised - perfect fit and great quality. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pants! These are great pants at a great price and arrived very quickly. Only complaint is they only come in one length so I have to have them hemmed. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy Excellent quality, worth the price. Nice casual resort wear. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Travel Pants I had to travel to Asia in the hotter season so I wanted something that looked professional but was comfortable in hot weather. These pants fill the bill! Super quick delivery. A bit of elastic in the waist is a great design feature so you can snug up the tie but still have flexibility. Nice deep pockets -- my iPhone never slips out. June 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by shrink when wash according to directions love the look and fit of the pants...however washed the pants according to the directions and now I have an expensive pair of capri skinny pants that I only wore 1 time. if not for the shrinking I would rate them 5 stars May 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Upset When the pants arrived they were ruined. There was stuff all over them and my bf had to attend a wedding and had to go buy a new pair... WILL NEVER PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM CUBAVERA AGAIN!!!!!! May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly What I Wanted I like drawstring linen pants for international travel. They are very comfortable on long flights. The ones I bought here, are perfect for what i had been looking for. The did shrink a little bit after washing, but i had planned on it, and they now fit perfectly. I also like the fact that they offer multiple colors, which I had not been able to find other places. The one extra thing was the price!!! Much less expensive then I had found anywhere else. Great product and fast shipping. May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by DO NOT Wash and Dry Great pants, loved them but Do Not machine wash and dry. They shrunk in length by 2 to 3 inches because I machine dried them. No exaggeration. The tags says to machine wash and line dry. I did machine dry, so its my fault. Be careful. besides that, they looked and felt very nice. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I purchased these linen pants as a gift. I love the way they look. I know they will be a lovely addition to his summer wardrobe. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Drawstring linen pant - superior My two nephews were pleased, and loved the casual aspect, as well as the comfort. The workmanship and quality of the products were exceptional. April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Summer Pant I so enjoy wearing my drawstring linen white and tan pants. We have great weather in Savannah and I get a lot of use wearing them. They are verey comfortable to wear, especially since the waist is elastic and after a big meal you still feel comfortable. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by happy happy As a 42" waist man it is hard to find casual pants for my needs as a workshop leader ... these fit the bill after one weekend ... they did tend to slip down a bit but just tightened the drawstring ... don't know how they will hold up to cleaning as one review said the shrink a good bit ... will let you know when I find out ... April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Linen Pants Packaging perfect for shipping! Sizing chart perfect! April 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Product "BIG FLAW" Satisfied with the product because the main problem with this product did not affect me. THIS BIG PROBLEM IS "SHRINKAGE" In today's world we don't expect to have anyone sell clothing that shrink. I know that in today's business world companies main goal is to satisfy their own pockets and not to satisfy customers. The reality is that the pants are good for one use if you are depending on the selling measurements. Once you wash them by following the cold water procedure, the pants shrink three inches. Before I purchased, I read some reviews that warned of that and since the ideal measurement for me was already taking in consideration the anticipated shrinkage, even before I wore the pants for the first time, I washed them by hand in cold water and hang them to dry all straight. IF ANYONE IS DEPENDING ON THE SELLING LENGTH TO HAVE THE RIGHT FIT, THEN YOU WILL END UP WITH CAPRI'S AS SOON AS YOU WASH . April 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Still have not received I can't give a review because I have not received my order. Shows package was picked up by FedEx for 1 week now. I ordered them 2 weeks ago and was told 6-9 days shipping. I would say if you are expecting an order from them at a certain time.... don't expect it. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good pants Pants look good but are too short. I noticed that all of the linen drawstring pants are 32 in regardless of the waste size. I have a pair of Canaveral white drawstring pants and they fit fine. Need to make 34 length and longer for tall men. March 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Steel Gray is a good addition to the collection. I have use the drawstring linen pants for years, and I find the collection suitable for my needs. March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Pants - But shipping is slow Wonderful pants, but be aware that is takes a very long time to receive your items (about two weeks)just in case you need them in a hurry. March 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by quality I am going to be sending this pants back, sadly when I put them in the dryell bag to dry clean them after our vacation, they SHRUNK! These pants were not washed in the washer, and still have the pleats in them. I am so sad, as my husband was happy to have some light weight pants for vacations. March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Drawstring Linen paints I love my drwstring linen paints, i order one of each color,the one that i need to clse my collection is the Baked apple which,you don't have pls went you get it pls let me know.i love this paints.And very happy to have then thank to Cubavera. February 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by linen Not pre-shrunk tagged as washable/line dry. shrunk 2" in cold water wash February 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value An excellent casual pant. Comfortable, well made. Classic appearance. Perfect for that beach wedding. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Quality I ordered two pairs of these pants, one for me and the other for my son to wear at my daughter's destination wedding. They are top quality. You won't find a better linen pant for the price. This was our first order from Cubavera and it won't be the last. Highly recommend this product. January 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
SSL Certificate
Copyright © 2014 PEI Licensing, Inc. All rights reserved.