$5 FLAT RATE U.S. SHIPPING  |  FREE SHIPPING ON U.S. ORDERS OVER $75‡ details
, Dress Blues, hi-res , Dress Blues, hi-res
Availability :
Qty:
$39.50
$65.00
Print

For a casual, comfortable, sophisticated look, you can't beat the Cubavera Drawstring Linen Pant. Perfect for looking suave on vacation or at home. The machine washable linen/rayon blend is easy to care for and offers breezy style. It features a drawstring and adjustable elastic waistband, as well as deep side pockets and back pockets with button closure.

  • 55% Linen/45% Rayon
  • Drawstring & Adjustable Elastic Waistband
  • Tie & Zipper Closure
  • Deep Side Pockets
  • Back Pockets With Button Closure
  • Machine Washable
  • Imported

We offer the following convenient delivery options within the United States including Alaska & Hawaii.

 

Standard
$5.00
FedEx Ground
$7.00
FedEx 2nd Day
$12.00

 

Business days are Monday-Friday, excluding federal holidays within the United States. FedEx delivery not available on Saturday or Sunday.

 

More Information | International Shipping

Within 30 days of purchase:


We will issue a refund, excluding any shipping and handling fees, for all unused, undamaged and/or defective products returned within 30 days of purchase. All products must be returned in its original packaging and with all accessories to ensure a full credit.


For full return policy click here

 

Via Phone

 

1.866.771.4285

 

Available
24/7/365

Via Email

 

Send Email

 

Available
24/7/365

 

FREE SHIPPING ON U.S. ORDERS OVER $75!**

You may also like

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy Excellent quality, worth the price. Nice casual resort wear. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Travel Pants I had to travel to Asia in the hotter season so I wanted something that looked professional but was comfortable in hot weather. These pants fill the bill! Super quick delivery. A bit of elastic in the waist is a great design feature so you can snug up the tie but still have flexibility. Nice deep pockets -- my iPhone never slips out. June 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by shrink when wash according to directions love the look and fit of the pants...however washed the pants according to the directions and now I have an expensive pair of capri skinny pants that I only wore 1 time. if not for the shrinking I would rate them 5 stars May 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Upset When the pants arrived they were ruined. There was stuff all over them and my bf had to attend a wedding and had to go buy a new pair... WILL NEVER PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM CUBAVERA AGAIN!!!!!! May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly What I Wanted I like drawstring linen pants for international travel. They are very comfortable on long flights. The ones I bought here, are perfect for what i had been looking for. The did shrink a little bit after washing, but i had planned on it, and they now fit perfectly. I also like the fact that they offer multiple colors, which I had not been able to find other places. The one extra thing was the price!!! Much less expensive then I had found anywhere else. Great product and fast shipping. May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by DO NOT Wash and Dry Great pants, loved them but Do Not machine wash and dry. They shrunk in length by 2 to 3 inches because I machine dried them. No exaggeration. The tags says to machine wash and line dry. I did machine dry, so its my fault. Be careful. besides that, they looked and felt very nice. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I purchased these linen pants as a gift. I love the way they look. I know they will be a lovely addition to his summer wardrobe. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Drawstring linen pant - superior My two nephews were pleased, and loved the casual aspect, as well as the comfort. The workmanship and quality of the products were exceptional. April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Summer Pant I so enjoy wearing my drawstring linen white and tan pants. We have great weather in Savannah and I get a lot of use wearing them. They are verey comfortable to wear, especially since the waist is elastic and after a big meal you still feel comfortable. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by happy happy As a 42" waist man it is hard to find casual pants for my needs as a workshop leader ... these fit the bill after one weekend ... they did tend to slip down a bit but just tightened the drawstring ... don't know how they will hold up to cleaning as one review said the shrink a good bit ... will let you know when I find out ... April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Linen Pants Packaging perfect for shipping! Sizing chart perfect! April 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Product "BIG FLAW" Satisfied with the product because the main problem with this product did not affect me. THIS BIG PROBLEM IS "SHRINKAGE" In today's world we don't expect to have anyone sell clothing that shrink. I know that in today's business world companies main goal is to satisfy their own pockets and not to satisfy customers. The reality is that the pants are good for one use if you are depending on the selling measurements. Once you wash them by following the cold water procedure, the pants shrink three inches. Before I purchased, I read some reviews that warned of that and since the ideal measurement for me was already taking in consideration the anticipated shrinkage, even before I wore the pants for the first time, I washed them by hand in cold water and hang them to dry all straight. IF ANYONE IS DEPENDING ON THE SELLING LENGTH TO HAVE THE RIGHT FIT, THEN YOU WILL END UP WITH CAPRI'S AS SOON AS YOU WASH . April 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Still have not received I can't give a review because I have not received my order. Shows package was picked up by FedEx for 1 week now. I ordered them 2 weeks ago and was told 6-9 days shipping. I would say if you are expecting an order from them at a certain time.... don't expect it. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good pants Pants look good but are too short. I noticed that all of the linen drawstring pants are 32 in regardless of the waste size. I have a pair of Canaveral white drawstring pants and they fit fine. Need to make 34 length and longer for tall men. March 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Steel Gray is a good addition to the collection. I have use the drawstring linen pants for years, and I find the collection suitable for my needs. March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Pants - But shipping is slow Wonderful pants, but be aware that is takes a very long time to receive your items (about two weeks)just in case you need them in a hurry. March 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by quality I am going to be sending this pants back, sadly when I put them in the dryell bag to dry clean them after our vacation, they SHRUNK! These pants were not washed in the washer, and still have the pleats in them. I am so sad, as my husband was happy to have some light weight pants for vacations. March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Drawstring Linen paints I love my drwstring linen paints, i order one of each color,the one that i need to clse my collection is the Baked apple which,you don't have pls went you get it pls let me know.i love this paints.And very happy to have then thank to Cubavera. February 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by linen Not pre-shrunk tagged as washable/line dry. shrunk 2" in cold water wash February 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value An excellent casual pant. Comfortable, well made. Classic appearance. Perfect for that beach wedding. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Quality I ordered two pairs of these pants, one for me and the other for my son to wear at my daughter's destination wedding. They are top quality. You won't find a better linen pant for the price. This was our first order from Cubavera and it won't be the last. Highly recommend this product. January 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by happy cant write review as they were gift but he must like them because I ordered him 3 more pair! January 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Durable at all My husband and I love the look of these pants. They are also very comfortable and great for lounging, tropical vacations or really any occasion. The durability however is terrible. After only one or two washes the stitching fails on the pockets or the material just shreds and leaves holes in the back where the pocket used to be stitched in. We keep buying them because he loves them so much though but don't expect longevity. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WILL WORK PERFECT FOR THE BEACH WEDDING IN COSTA RICA!!!! THIS ITEM SEEMS TO BE PERFECT FOR OUR OCCASION. THANKS! December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Faberic I was very impressed with the quality of the fabric! These are a gift for my boyfriend, so I am not sure of the durability or fit yet, but from the look of it I think they will hold up very nice! December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Buy My fiance and the wedding party got these pants for our destination beach wedding. They look great!! They are light weight so overheating shouldn't be an issue. We've paired these pants with a white button-up. The look is casual but neat! I gave an overall rating of "good" because the wedding hasn't happened yet so the jury is still out on durability. Otherwise, the look and feel are fantastic! December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awsome love the pants! they are very comfortable and relaxed fit. November 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Size info It seems like there should be a size between the medium, and the large, but the exchange was easy and quick. Very comfortable light weight pants. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by linen the pants are great however, the bright white looks more like a yellowish tint. was gonna send back but kept anyway. October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great linen pants Great pants but unfortunately the company seems to have supply issues as some of the colors that I would have liked to have have been out of stock for some time. Good fit, especially if you are taller and great value for your money. October 2, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
SSL Certificate
Copyright © 2014 PEI Licensing, Inc. All rights reserved.