$5 FLAT RATE U.S. SHIPPING  |  FREE SHIPPING ON U.S. ORDERS OVER $75‡ details
, Bright White, hi-res , Bright White, hi-res
Availability :
Qty:
$39.50
$65.00
Print

For a casual, comfortable, sophisticated look, you can't beat the Cubavera Drawstring Linen Pant. Perfect for looking suave on vacation or at home. The machine washable linen/rayon blend is easy to care for and offers breezy style. It features a drawstring and adjustable elastic waistband, as well as deep side pockets and back pockets with button closure.

  • 55% Linen/45% Rayon
  • Drawstring & Adjustable Elastic Waistband
  • Tie & Zipper Closure
  • Deep Side Pockets
  • Back Pockets With Button Closure
  • Machine Washable
  • Imported

We offer the following convenient delivery options within the United States including Alaska & Hawaii.

 

Standard
$5.00
FedEx Ground
$7.00
FedEx 2nd Day
$12.00

 

Business days are Monday-Friday, excluding federal holidays within the United States. FedEx delivery not available on Saturday or Sunday.

 

More Information | International Shipping

Within 30 days of purchase:


We will issue a refund, excluding any shipping and handling fees, for all unused, undamaged and/or defective products returned within 30 days of purchase. All products must be returned in its original packaging and with all accessories to ensure a full credit.


For full return policy click here

 

Via Phone

 

1.866.771.4285

 

Available
24/7/365

Via Email

 

Send Email

 

Available
24/7/365

 

FREE SHIPPING ON U.S. ORDERS OVER $75!**

You may also like

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for Great product, great value. I have worn them once, so I did not review Durability. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Drawstring Linen Pants Are Wonderful!!! My wife and I got married on a tropical island last year. For my wedding outfit, she recommended that I purchase a pair of white linen pants to go with a nice tropical shirt. I agreed to do it when I found a pair of linen pants at a very reasonable price on cubavera.com. Before purchase, I figured that the chance of me wearing the pants again after the wedding was about as great as for my wife wearing her wedding dress again. Boy, was I wrong!!! The linen pants were extremely comfortable, stylish, and fit perfectly. They also kept me very cool on an extremely hot and muggy wedding day. I liked the pants so much that I went back out to the Cuvavera website and bought five more pairs of the linen pants in different colors! They are now my pants of choice for all casual and semi-casual events during the Summer. I even wear them to church! These pants are fantastic and very affordable! I highly recommend them! August 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mens Linen Drawstring Pants If a man wears an XL chances are he needs a much longer length than average. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous My picky husband liked them so much that I am ordering them in other colors. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would buy this product again and again I wear these for beach, travel, casual dress especially on hot days, very comfortable. June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by class and comfort For a great casual look, you can kick back in style and comfort with these linen pants. Very impressive fashion statement! June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've already ordered several more Great casual wear! June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would buy this garment again Great style, fabric overall appearance very nice. June 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by DRAWSRTING LINEN PANTS sEEMS A POOR CHOICE OF BLEND. Pants feel like polyester. June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable and stylish These pants are very comfortable and look amazing with sandals June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice pants ! Great linen pants I bought for vacation , great price & quality !!! June 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well made Beach wear June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get's you ready for a vacation : - ) This is great resort wear. Top it off with a nice linen shirt and you will look great! May 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by horrible exchange policy The pants were fine but they didn't fit and when I wanted to exchange them for a smaller size I was told I would have to buy the two pair I bought on sale for the higher price and then someone would decide if I paid the higher price or not. Terrible customer service. I'm sending them back for credit and would NEVER buy from you again. Very dissappointed May 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need to get it tailored, too long! A size small is meant for somebody 6'5". Unnecessarily long. May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great quality bad sizing Great looking pants but way too big. Could go down 2 sizes (from L to S) but the color we needed was no longer in stock May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cubavera que wapo I just love the way they fit my husband. It is a casual but chic look that flatters his tall, large frame. This is our 3rd pair and we are ready for more. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent product Pants came well pressed and packaged perfectly, nice fabric. May 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Look Now all i need is a black and a tan jacket to complete my set. I buy only when you have a good sale. May 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfy, but don't wash We purchased several pair for wedding attire, the men loved them, but several shrank when washed first with cold water and hung to dry. Had to iron May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Ordered these pants for a beach wedding this summer. Couldn't be anymore perfect! April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great! The fit is very flattering. April 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sizing is off Purchased pants based on 36" waist rec'd pants shows 36"-38 felt like 38-40. Wide enough to be a tent. I would have returned but it would cost me more to send them back then it was worth. I'm stuck but you don't have to be order 1 size down if at all. April 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Pants I wear them to work April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by i would buy this product again and again use this product to go to lounges and get together April 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not satisfied The description said "bright white" but the product was more beige. April 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 excellent value Purchased 3 pair, natural, dress blues and black, recommend washing and drying before altering length, natural shrunk the most, then blue then black the least, I am asuming it has something to do with the amount of dye in the fabric, I read a review before purchasing that they were better suited to fit body shapes, I found they are very roomy all over, elastic sides give you some extra room and comfort. Overall great value will certainly buy more especially if on sale. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product, Fast Shipping I ordered 3 pairs of these pants for my mom because she loves them. She got the first shipment and wanted 2 more pairs, 2 days later. She says the fabric is sturdy, the pants are comfortable, and she can wear them to work as well as on the weekends. Definitely 5 stars from a satisfied mother and one happy daughter. April 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 THE PANTS WERE TO LONG, THE PANTS WERE TO LONG, NOW I HAVE TO PAY $25.00 DOLLARS FOR EACH PAIR TO SHORTEN, YOU SHOULD OFFER THIS SERVICE! March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product just what i was looking for delivery excellant product perfect for me March 24, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
SSL Certificate
Copyright © 2014 PEI Licensing, Inc. All rights reserved.